No. . . . . . .

Half-term break is over. Even with two extra days, it just doesn’t seem long enough.

I’ve gotten some things done over the break. I even made progress in my reading, as I mentioned earlier. I cleaned up the area around the bins. I tidied up the garden a little bit. I got thing taken care of on the car.  Okay, I didn’t get a lot done.

The good news is that it is only six weeks until Easter break.  In terms of Psalm 90:12, if I subtract days that I know I will be out of school for various reasons this term, that brings it down to 26 get ups to deal with Psalm 14:1 situations.

Leave a Reply

