Migration Complete

Well, here I am at WordPress.

The importation was the quick bit. It was all the sidebar stuff that took time. The blogroll had to be added one link at a time. I had to I had to resize my Karenni and Chin flags in Fireworks

I found two things with which I’m not happy so far. I can’t get the blogroll in the order I want it (and with the ability to jumble it up occasionally) and I can’t get images in the sidebar without an empty title bar above them. I can live with these things for now.

2 Responses to Migration Complete

  1. I had pretty much the same gripes you did. But once I got settled in, I liked it a lot.

  2. Oh, and I updated my link.

Leave a Reply

