Colts Win!

I was refreshing the screen constantly in the last two minutes. I couldn’t have been more on the edge of my seat had I been watching the television. I would have preferred to have watched the television, of course, but I was still following closely.

The play-off choke-hold is finally broken.

2 Responses to Colts Win!

  1. Michael says:

    From the description I just read, it looks like it was quite a game! I’m sure my wife’s parents were very pleased – I know they were watching in their Fishers, IN living room. I’m not much of a sports watcher, but now I regret not watching this one, because I do enjoy watching a good game once and awhile, especially if I feel somehow connected with one of the teams.

  2. Margi says:

    Never could understand American football (don’t really understand the British kind either) but I do hope your team wins and thank you for linking to me.

Leave a Reply

