Evidence of Middle Age

5 Responses to Evidence of Middle Age

  1. Philippa says:

    Yeah, how ’bout it?! I’ve been wearing bi-focals for 7 years.

  2. Michael says:

    Well, I’ll bet you don’t have a salt-pepper grey beard like I do.

  3. Dave says:

    I have decidedly more salt than pepper (or paprika in my case) in my beard.

  4. Margi says:

    Yep, unless they are vari-focals you have no right to claim middle-aged-ness 🙂

  5. Dave says:

    Mrs H won’t speak to me while I’m looking at her with them perched on the end of my nose. I find that’s the only way to read and watch telly at the same time. Apparently they make me look too old. She already doesn’t let me wear my diamond-patterned old man jumpers (sweaters) I like so much.

Leave a Reply

