The War on Terror

From The Times:

A thug has electrocuted a male teacher with a 950,000-volt stun gun then broke his female colleague’s jaw outside the gates of a school in Bristol.

The attacker pounced on the male teacher who was leaving the grounds of Ashton Park School at lunchtime yesterday and shocked him with the illegal weapon.

He then punched the female teacher in the face, breaking her jaw, as she tried to help her injured colleague.

I don’t think I’ll be applying for a job at Ashton Park anytime soon. The assaults on teachers at my school this year haven’t been nearly so bad. A little blood, but no stun guns or broken bones that I know of. I think I’ll stay in the Shire, where it is (relatively) safe.

Leave a Reply

